SAME DAY SHIPPING of in-stock orders plus FREE STANDARD SHIPPING on orders of $100 and over (Click for Details)





Return to TurboLogic Silicone Vacuum Hose 4MM
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 11, 2021
Reviewer: Fraser MacGee from New Glasgow, NS Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice, bazinga bazonga February 5, 2021
Reviewer: Rickyticky Bobbywobbin from Your mom’s house  
My 87 300zx had rotted vacuum lines when I got it, your silicone hoses fixed an oil pressure issue and I haven’t even finished replacing the old cracked rubber hoses

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 21, 2021
Reviewer: Dean Johnson from Archdale, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 11, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 18, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Kayitmaz from Smithtown , NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 31, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Rivera from Naples, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Seems like good quality, super fast shipping July 15, 2020
Reviewer: T. Biallas from Ypsilanti, MI United States  
Title says it all

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It's REALLY YELLOW! November 9, 2019
Reviewer: N Kerry Wood from Birmingham, AL United States  
Silicone vacuum hose in 4mm I.D. is the perfect sizing for various vacuum lines in the engine bay around a turbocharged 3SGTE engine. The bright yellow makes line route tracing so easy! A recommended product from an excellent seller!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Quality hose October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I've used this hose for multiple cars over the last several years. It's high quality and has held up to oil, fuel, and high temps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worked well, no issues so far July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan from Dallas, TX United States  
The hose was nice with very thick sidewalls. It worked well for replacing the vacuum lines on my 95 F-150

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
©  Integrity Speed LLC. All Rights Reserved.
BoostController.com is owned and operated by Integrity Speed LLC, a New York State Limited Liability Company.
BoostController.com is a trademark and service mark of Integrity Speed LLC.