SAME DAY SHIPPING of in-stock orders plus FREE STANDARD SHIPPING on orders of $100 and over (Click for Details)





Return to TurboLogic Silicone Vacuum Hose 4MM
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It's REALLY YELLOW! November 9, 2019
Reviewer: N Kerry Wood from Birmingham, AL United States  
Silicone vacuum hose in 4mm I.D. is the perfect sizing for various vacuum lines in the engine bay around a turbocharged 3SGTE engine. The bright yellow makes line route tracing so easy! A recommended product from an excellent seller!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Quality hose October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I've used this hose for multiple cars over the last several years. It's high quality and has held up to oil, fuel, and high temps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worked well, no issues so far July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan from Dallas, TX United States  
The hose was nice with very thick sidewalls. It worked well for replacing the vacuum lines on my 95 F-150

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great company June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Klein from Sierra Vista , AZ United States  
Fast service, great products, highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Raymond Howard from San Francisco, CA United States  
I placed my order from California on a Tuesday afternoon and had hoses by Thursday.
This quality and fast shipping is truly amazing & appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Silicone Hoses April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Francisco, CA United States  
Very fast shipping from East to West Coast.  Excellent hoses

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great stuff! March 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Satsuma, FL United States  
Silicone vacuum hose is exactly what I needed to replace the cracked lines on my car. I have used Boost Controller's products before and I am again pleased with the product as well as the fast shipping and service. I will use them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AWSOME August 20, 2018
Reviewer: OSCAR RODRIGUEZ from KISSIMMEE, FL United States  
KEEP THE GOOD WORK

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
Got here in 2 days

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks extremely similar to size to the 3.5mm July 25, 2018
Reviewer: Viet Tran from Houston, TX United States  
High quality, resistant to high pressure collapse. If you don't look at the hose VERY carefully, you WILL confuse it with the 3.5mm...the measurements are extremely precise and difference between half a mm is almost visually undetectable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
©  Integrity Speed LLC. All Rights Reserved.
BoostController.com is owned and operated by Integrity Speed LLC, a New York State Limited Liability Company.
BoostController.com is a trademark and service mark of Integrity Speed LLC.