SAME DAY SHIPPING of in-stock orders plus FREE STANDARD SHIPPING on orders of $100 and over (Click for Details)





Return to TurboLogic Silicone Vacuum Hose 3.5MM
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service October 21, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Chong from Albuquerque, NM United States  
My USPS usually loses half my packages.  The customer service at Boostcontroller is excellent.  I explained to them my situation and they took it of it without hassle.

Excellent service and excellent product.  The new vacuum lines took care of my boost leak issues

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful products and wonderful service! September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Cory Devers  
These guys always provide an excellent product at an excellent price. Shipping is always fast and communication is great as well! Hard to beat!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality hose, great CS March 28, 2017
Reviewer: Mike P from Moncton, NB Canada  
Excellent quality hose, great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience! January 24, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Beury from Nineveh, IN United States  
Good pricing on vacuum hose. Easy to shop and shipping was relatively quick. Product came well packaged. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
TurboLogic Silicone Vacuum Hose 3.5MM - Blue July 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, AZ United States  
These lines are great, thick walls make them very firm and hard to bend. Shipping was a day faster than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product, excellent customer service !! June 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I originally ordered the 3mm hose but changed my mind and wanted the 3.5mm instead. I was able to call and talk to someone right away. Even thought the 3.5mm was a little bit more expensive, they called it a wash and sent my order off. Happy customer! The hose is high quality, I would buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for what I needed May 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anderson Horn from Austin, TX United States  
Replaced all the hose in an fj80 land cruiser. Fits very perfectly snug on all the hard pipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal October 15, 2015
Reviewer: Kevin Prescod from Whitby, ON Canada  
Great experience lowest cost i could find on the net. No hidden fees or duty delivered to my door step in canada. I would use their services again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't be beat! July 21, 2015
Reviewer: Tom Hall from Kirkland, WA United States  
Great product, super fast service, and competitive price. This is the good stuff--thick walled and tough!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3.5mm Silicone Vacuum Hose (TurboLogic) May 8, 2015
Reviewer: Luke Ferrara from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
High Quality. Nicely Packaged, quickly shipped. Will definitely do business with BoostController.com again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
©  Integrity Speed LLC. All Rights Reserved.
BoostController.com is owned and operated by Integrity Speed LLC, a New York State Limited Liability Company.
BoostController.com is a trademark and service mark of Integrity Speed LLC.