SAME DAY SHIPPING of in-stock orders plus FREE STANDARD SHIPPING on orders of $100 and over (Click for Details)





Return to TurboLogic Silicone Vacuum Hose 3MM
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice, bazinga bazonga February 5, 2021
Reviewer: Rickyticky Bobbywobbin from Your mom’s house  
My 87 300zx had rotted vacuum lines when I got it, your silicone hoses fixed an oil pressure issue and I haven’t even finished replacing the old cracked rubber hoses

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jonathan Jailal from North Lauderdale, FL United States  
Great product, great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good stuff December 2, 2019
Reviewer: Bruce Earney from Holiday, FL United States  
Good price and easy to get around website

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 good hoses but shipping is too long November 11, 2019
Reviewer: D. X. N. from San Jose, CA United States  
mine didnt arrive for more than a week after order.  but its free shipping so...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 2, 2019
Reviewer: David Earl from Kimball, MI United States  
Great product. A+ fitment, fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stock up on what you may need also. July 22, 2019
Reviewer: John Strazanac from Ithaca, MI United States  
The quality and price are right, and delivery quick. My mistake was not buying a number of ID's for future needs. That future arrived a few days after my order arrived.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great stuff! March 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Satsuma, FL United States  
Silicone vacuum hose is exactly what I needed to replace the cracked lines on my car. I have used Boost Controller's products before and I am again pleased with the product as well as the fast shipping and service. I will use them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
Got here in 2 days

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 5, 2018
Reviewer: Akos Tibold from Marilla, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good order November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Hunter from Huntsville, TX United States  
no problem received product that was better than expected.

Thanks,
Rob

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
©  Integrity Speed LLC. All Rights Reserved.
BoostController.com is owned and operated by Integrity Speed LLC, a New York State Limited Liability Company.
BoostController.com is a trademark and service mark of Integrity Speed LLC.