SAME DAY SHIPPING of in-stock orders plus FREE STANDARD SHIPPING on orders of $100 and over (Click for Details)





Return to TurboLogic Silicone Vacuum Hose 3MM
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pricing, like I can buy it by the foot! January 27, 2017
Reviewer: christopher n oshana from Saint Petersburg, FL United States  
Most sellers sell it in set lengths.  Very wasteful and pointless.  This vacuum tubing is thick and strong.  Should never collapse.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality September 6, 2016
Reviewer: Raymond Melton from Ramona , CA United States  
Great quality fast shipping what's not to like

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exellent July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Max M from Odessa, FL United States  
I use this hose on the vacuum can of my 80's 300zx. It's the perfect size. This is actually the only 3mm silicon hose I could find, other brands have 3.5 or bigger. This 3mm was an exact fit and any larger would have not fit the nipples on my vac can.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silicone vac hose May 31, 2016
Reviewer: Richard from Toledo, OH United States  
Product as ordered. Shipping charge YOW!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great products March 31, 2016
Reviewer: CASPER CACCIATORE from Pueblo West, CO United States  
It was nice to find a supplier/manufacturer in the United States with the ability to provide fast service and good prices on a quality product....and from near my home town to boot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick and affordable March 31, 2016
Reviewer: Erik from San Diego, CA  
I bought vacuum lines in two sizes. Really easy to use site, and I liked being able to buy it by the foot. Got it quickly and for a good price. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
a nice upgraded replacement October 15, 2015
Reviewer: Matt from Imperial Beach, CA United States  
Perfect replacement for my vacuum hose.  Much higher quality than stock, installed easier, and of course looks awesome.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 2, 2015
Reviewer: Max M from Odessa, FL United States  
The hose was perfect, seemed very durable and made my 300zx run better after replacing all of its old crusty vacuum hoses with this stuff. The price was reasonable too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchased parts April 22, 2015
Reviewer: Kristof Subryan from La Honda, CA United States  
Great quality. Immediate shipment. Very happy with the service and purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
©  Integrity Speed LLC. All Rights Reserved.
BoostController.com is owned and operated by Integrity Speed LLC, a New York State Limited Liability Company.
BoostController.com is a trademark and service mark of Integrity Speed LLC.